top of page


Jury Award: The Brain That Wouldn't Die

Best Feature: Death Drop Gorgeous

Best Short: Grave Digging

Best SC Filmmaker: Kelvin Edwards

Best SC Film: sal.

Best Produced Screenplay – Feature: Bad Candy

Best Produced Screenplay – Short: Requiem for a Crab

Best Un-produced Screenplay – Feature: "HashBrown" by Erika Bock

Best Un-produced Screenplay – Short: "The Lincoln Gambit" by Theodore Adams

Honorable Mention: Bong Zombies

Honorable Mention: Party Hard

Honorable Mention: Coping: don't let it consume you

Honorable Mention: We Came A Long Way By Faith

Honorable Mention: The Big D

bottom of page